Ota yhteyttä

Betonielementit / tarjouslaskenta

Valmisbetoni

Infrarakentaminen/ tarjouslaskenta 

Kiviainekset

Toimitusjohtaja

Mikko Lahti
mikko.lahti@santalanbetoni.fi
050 512 0772

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Roger Nordlund
roger.nordlund@santalanbetoni.fi
0400 246 889

Työpäällikkö

Christer Brandtberg
christer@santalanbetoni.fi
050 566 0682

Tehdaspäällikkö

Robin Lindberg
robin.lindberg@santalanbetoni.fi
040 770 9750

Kehitysjohtaja

Robert Nordlund
robert.nordlund@santalanbetoni.fi
040 562 5619

Talouspäällikkö

Tove Ekqvist
tove.ekqvist@santalanbetoni.fi
0207 433 220

Talousassistentti

Laskutustiedot

Oy Santalan Betoni – Sandö Betong Ab
Y-tunnus: 0228301-6
Verkkolaskuosoite: FI49 2012 3800 0092 07
Operaattori: NDEAFIHH

Hangon tehtaan työnjohtaja

Kristian Henriksson
kristian.henriksson@santalanbetoni.fi
0400 529 692

Tammisaaren tehtaan työnjohtaja

Marcus Sjöblom
marcus.sjoblom@santalanbetoni.fi
040 580 5480

Käyntiosoitteet

Elementtitehdas Hanko
Santalan Kartanontie 310
10900 Hanko

Elementtitehdas Raasepori
Tiilimäki
10600 Raasepori

Kiviainesalue Raasepori
Hangontie 353
10660 Raasepori

Kiviainesalue Salo
Perniöntie 3020
25500 Salo